Masthead header

Preferred Vendors

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Kaysha Weiner Photographer   |   www.kayshaweiner.com

Jeremy Chou Photoworks   |   www.jeremychou.com

Erich Chen Photography   |   www.erichchen.com

Harvard Photography   |   www.harvardphotography.com

EVENT PLANNERS

Stephanie Anderson  |   www.exquisiteeventsspecialists.com

Amy Kuchta   |   www.inthemomentbyamy.com

FLORISTS

Pixies Petals   |   www.pixiespetals.com

Emporaflora   |   www.emporaflora.com

BRIDAL ACCESSORIES

Tessa Kim   |   www.tessakim.com

Stella & Dot by Valerie Phan   |  www.stelladot.com/vphan

Kevins Gems   |   www.kevinsgemsusa.com

VIDEOGRAPHY

Chris Ace Films   |   www.chrisacefilms.com

EVENT RENTALS

Etablir Shop | www.etablirshop.com